Download Troubleshooter Poster GC Peak Tailing Video GC Peak Splitting Video GC Column Installation Video No thanks! I'm too scared Go to the GC Trouble Shooter

 Over 3000 E-Learning topics / 5000 Articles & Applications
 
 
The worlds largest e-Learning website for analytical scientists

Packed with practical information that will help improve your skills and productivity
 
HPLC training   GC training   Mass Spec training   Sample Prep training   Infrared training
                 
Lite members have access to less than 5% of our content. Premier members get so much more.

Premier Membership
 

Lite Membership is FREE
and it only takes two minutes to register

With a Lite Membership you are given access to:

  • this month's webcast & tutorial
  • selected eLearning modules
  • featured CHROMacademy Content
  • the CHROMacademy forum

Get your Free CHROMacademy Lite Membership

 

The worlds largest e-Learning website for analytical scientists

Packed with practical information that will help improve your skills and productivity

  • 1000’s of eLearning topics
  • Ask the Expert - an answer to your chromatography questions within 24 hrs
  • Video Training Courses
  • Interactive HPLC and GC Troubleshooters
  • Full archive of Essential Guide webcasts & tutorials
  • Assessments to test your knowledge
  • Application notes & LCGC articles
  • The CHROMacademy forum

Premier Membership

Need a group subscription? | Request a quote

FREE access to CHROMacademy

for all university students and staff.

Agilent Technologies
     Made possible by Agilent Technologies

university
 
Making the Right Choices in
BioPharma Method Development

As the importance of biopharmaceutical therapies grows, there is increasing interest in analytical techniques that can improve the analysis of the compounds, the complexity of which has increased in recent years. In Making the Right Choices in Biopharma Method Development, analysts will learn about some important ways to ensure analytical methods for biopharmaceutical analysis are accurate and reproducible.

 

UV or MS, Derivatized or Not? Choosing and Optimizing a Workflow for Amino Acid Analysis in Spent Media »
Live Webcast
North America: Thursday 22nd February 2018, 11:00am EST/ 10:00am CST/ 8:00am PST

Europe: Friday 23rd February 2018, 9:00am GMT/ 10:00am CET

Asia Pacific: Friday 23rd February 2018, 8:00am IST/ 10:30am CST/ 11:30am JST

UV or MS, Derivatized or Not? Choosing and Optimizing a Workflow for Amino Acid Analysis in Spent MediaThis webcast will discuss workflow options for spent media analysis, focusing on LC/UV and LC/MS methods.  Guidance will be given for which workflow to choose depending on your needs and priorities.  Additionally, tips to get the best data from each approach will be discussed.

Available to Lite & Premier Members only


Effective GC Troubleshooting »
Live Webcast
Thursday 15th February 2018, 8:00am PST/ 11:00am EST/ 4:00pm BST/ 5:00pm CET

Effective GC TroubleshootingTroubleshooting is an essential skill for all GC users. By looking at the top 5 problems submitted to the CHROMacademy troubleshooter we will provide you with the fundamentals of troubleshooting which can be applied to any problem you encounter.

Available to Lite & Premier Members only


Everything You Need to Know About UV Detectors for HPLC »
Live Webcast
Thursday 14th December 2017, 8:00am PST/ 11:00am EST/ 4:00pm BST/ 5:00pm CET

Everything You Need to Know About UV Detectors for HPLCGet more from your UV detector by understanding how it works. The fundamental science behind UV detection and the working principles of this versatile detector will be discussed in detail. Optimization strategies for key parameters will be covered in order to provide you with the tools to correctly set up your detector to provide the optimum performance for your analytical requirements.

Available to Lite & Premier Members only


How to Select the Optimum HPLC Column »
Live Webcast
Thursday 9th November 2017, 8:00am PST/ 11:00am EST/ 4:00pm BST/ 4:00pm CET

How to Select the Optimum HPLC ColumnSelecting the correct HPLC column can greatly impact on chromatographic results and analysis speed.  This webcast will allow you to understand how to select a stationary phase based on analyte chemistry, how particle morphology can be used to improve resolution, and how column dimensions can be altered to increase throughput. 

Available to Lite & Premier Members only

Practical HPLC Troubleshooting Video Series High Pump Backpressure »

Learn how to locate the source of high backpressure in
your HPLC system and resolve the problem in this troubleshooting video.

 

Practical HPLC Troubleshooting Video


Practical GC Troubleshooting Video Series Peak Area Reproducibility »

Learn how to solve the problem of irreproducible peak areas, and how to avoid this issue in the future, with this troubleshooting video.

 

Practical GC Troubleshooting Video


Practical HPLC and GC Troubleshooting
Video Series »

Chromacademy takes real life problems and solves them using our Troubleshooters in this new video series.

Practical HPLC and GC Troubleshooting Video Series

 

Troubleshooting Video

 
HPLC training   GC training   Mass Spec training   Sample Prep training   Infrared training
 
 
Request a quote
HPLC troubleshooter
GC troubleshooter
Video training courses
See all troubleshooting videos
Ask the experts
live at your place
View the essential guide archive
CHROMacademy Newsletter Archive
   
   
 
Chromatography News
 
 
Home | About UsContact Us | SubscribeTerms and Conditions | Advertise | Privacy Policy 

loading data

loading data

loading data

 

loading data


loading data